Arsenal Fixtures List

Arsenal Odds & Premiership Fixtures

Listed below are Arsenal’s fixtures for all premiership games. These fixtures are correct at start of season but may be liable to change as season progresses.

For news on the Transfer Window click here.

Sat 18th Aug H Sunderland 15:00
Sat 25th Aug A Stoke City 15:00
Sat 1st Sep A Liverpool 15:00
Sat 15th Sep H Southampton 15:00
Sat 22nd Sep A Manchester City 15:00
Sat 29th Sep H Chelsea 15:00
Sat 6th Oct A West Ham 15:00
Sat 20th Oct A Norwich 15:00
Sat 27th Oct H QPR 15:00
Sat 3rd Nov A Manchester United 15:00
Sat 10th Nov H Fulham 15:00
Sat 17th Nov H Tottenham Hotspur 15:00
Sat 24th Nov A Aston Villa 15:00
Wed 28th Nov A Everton 19:45
Sat 1st Dec A Swansea 15:00
Sat 8th D H West Bromich Albion 15:00
Sat 15th Dec A Reading 15:00
Sat 22nd Dec A Wigan 15:00
Wed 26th Dec H West Ham United 15:00
Sat 29th Dec H Newcastle United 15:00
Tue 1st Jan A Southampton 15:00
Sat 12th Jan H Manchester City 15:00
Sat 19th Jan A Chelsea 15:00
Tue 29th Jan H Liverpool 19:45
Sat 2nd Feb H Stoke 15:00
Sat 9th Feb A Sunderland 15:00
Sat 23rd Feb H Aston Villa 15:00
Sat 2nd Mar A Tottenham Hotspur 15:00
Sat 9th Mar H Everton 15:00
Sat 16th Mar A Swansea 15:00
Sat 30th Mar H Reading 15:00
Sat 6th Apr A West Bromich Albion 15:00
Sat 13th Apr H Norwich 15:00
Sat 20th Apr A Fulham 15:00
Sat 27th Apr H Manchester United 15:00
Sat 4th May A QPR 15:00
Sun 12th May H Wigan 15:00
Sun 19th May A Newcastle United 15:00

Image Supplied by Teerinvata / Shutterstock.com

0 replies

Leave a Reply

Want to join the discussion?
Feel free to contribute!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>