Newcastle Fixtures

Newcastle United’s Odds And Fixtures

Listed below are Newcastle United’s fixtures for all premiership games. These fixtures are correct at start of season but may be liable to change as season progresses. You can also see the best odds for Newcastle United’s next game at the bottom of the page.

For news on the Transfer Window click here.

Sat 18th Aug H Tottenham 15:00
Sat 25th Aug A Chelsea 15:00
Sat 1st Sep H Aston Villa 15:00
Sat 15th Sep A Everton 15:00
Sat 22nd Sep H Norwich 15:00
Sat 29th Sep A Reading 15:00
Sat 6th Oct H Manchester United 15:00
Sat 20th Oct A Sunderland 15:00
Sat 27th Oct H West Brom 15:00
Sat 3rd Nov A Liverpool 15:00
Sat 10th Nov H West Ham 15:00
Sat 17th Nov H Swansea 15:00
Sat 24th Nov A Southampton 15:00
Tue 27th Nov A Stoke 19:45
Sat 1st Dec H Wigan 15:00
Sat 8th Dec A Fulham 15:00
Sat 15th Dec H Man City 15:00
Sat 22nd Dec H QPR 15:00
Wed 26th Dec A Manchester United 15:00
Sat 29th Dec A Arsenal 15:00
Tue 1st Jan H Everton 15:00
Sat 12th Jan A Norwich 15:00
Sat 19th Jan H Reading 15:00
Tue 29th Jan A Aston Villa 19:45
Sat 2nd Feb H Chelsea 15:00
Sat 9th Feb A Tottenham 15:00
Sat 23rd Feb H Southampton 15:00
Sat 2nd Mar A Swansea 15:00
Sat 9th Mar H Stoke 15:00
Sat 16th Mar A Wigan 15:00
Sat 30th Mar A Man City 15:00
Sat 6th Apr H Fulham 15:00
Sat 13th Apr H Sunderland 15:00
Sat 20th Apr A West Brom 15:00
Sat 27th Apr H Liverpool 15:00
Sat 4th May A West Ham 15:00
Sun 12th May A QPR 15:00
Sun 19th May H Arsenal 15:00

0 replies

Leave a Reply

Want to join the discussion?
Feel free to contribute!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>