QPR Fixtures

QPR’s Odds And Fixtures

Listed below are QPR’s fixtures for all premiership games. These fixtures are correct at start of season but may be liable to change as season progresses. You can also see the best odds for QPR’s next game at the bottom of the page.

For news on the Transfer Window click here.

Sat 18th Aug H Swansea 15:00
Sat 25th Aug A Norwich 15:00
Sat 1st Sep A Man City 15:00
Sat 15th Sep H Chelsea 15:00
Sat 22nd Sep A Tottenham 15:00
Sat 29th Sep H West Ham 15:00
Sat 6th Oct A West Brom 15:00
Sat 20th Oct H Everton 15:00
Sat 27th Oct A Arsenal 15:00
Sat 3rd Nov H Reading 15:00
Sat 10th Nov A Stoke 15:00
Sat 17th Nov H Southampton 15:00
Sat 24th Nov A Manchester United 15:00
Tue 27th Nov A Sunderland 19:45
Sat 1st Dec H Aston Villa 15:00
Sat 8th Dec A Wigan 15:00
Sat 15th Dec H Fulham 15:00
Sat 22nd Dec A Newcastle 15:00
Wed 26th Dec H West Brom 15:00
Sat 29th Dec H Liverpool 15:00
Tue 1st Jan A W Chelsea 15:00
Sat 12th Jan H Tottenham 15:00
Sat 19th Jan A West Ham 15:00
Tue 29th Jan H Man City 19:45
Sat 2nd Feb H Norwich 15:00
Sat 9th Feb A Swansea 15:00
Sat 23rd Feb H Manchester United 15:00
Sat 2nd Mar A Southampton 15:00
Sat 9th Mar H Sunderland 15:00
Sat 16th Mar A Aston Villa 15:00
Sat 30th Mar A Fulham 15:00
Sat 6th Apr H Wigan 15:00
Sat 13th Apr A Everton 15:00
Sat 20th Apr H Stoke 15:00
Sat 27th Apr A Reading 15:00
Sat 4th May H Arsenal 15:00
Sun 12th May H Newcastle 15:00
Sun 19th May A Liverpool 15:00

0 replies

Leave a Reply

Want to join the discussion?
Feel free to contribute!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>