Stoke’s Fixtures And Odds

Listed below are Stoke’s fixtures for all premiership games. These fixtures are correct at start of season but may be liable to change as season progresses. You can also see the best odds for Stoke’s next game at the bottom of the page.

Sat 18th Aug A Reading 15:00
Sat 25th Aug H Arsenal 15:00
Sat 1st Sep A Wigan 15:00
Sat 15th Sep H Manchester City 15:00
Sat 22nd Sep A Chelsea 15:00
Sat 29th Sep H Swansea 15:00
Sat 6th Oct A Liverpool 15:00
Sat 20th Oct A Manchester United 15:00
Sat 27th Oct H Sunderland 15:00
Sat 3rd Nov A Norwich 15:00
Sat 10th Nov H QPR 15:00
Sat 17th Nov A West Ham 15:00
Sat 24th Nov H Fulham 15:00
Tue 27th Nov H Newcastle 19:45
Sat 1st Dec A West Brom 15:00
Sat 8th Dec A Aston Villa 15:00
Sat 15th Dec H Everton 15:00
Sat 22nd Dec A Tottenham 15:00
Wed 26th Dec H Liverpool 15:00
Sat 29th Dec H Southampton 15:00
Tue 1st Jan A Manchester City 15:00
Sat 12th Jan H Chelsea 15:00
Sat 19th Jan A Swansea 15:00
Tue 29th Jan H Wigan 19:45
Sat 2nd Feb A Arsenal 15:00
Sat 9th Feb H Reading 15:00
Sat 23rd Feb A Fulham 15:00
Sat 2nd Mar H West Ham 15:00
Sat 9th Mar A Newcastle 15:00
Sat 16th Mar H West Brom 15:00
Sat 30th Mar A Everton 15:00
Sat 6th Apr H Aston Villa 15:00
Sat 13th Apr H Manchester United 15:00
Sat 20th Apr A QPR 15:00
Sat 27th Apr H Norwich 15:00
Sat 4th May A Sunderland 15:00
Sun 12th May H Tottenham 15:00
Sun 19th May H Southampton 15:00

Related Posts

Leave a Reply

Want to join the discussion?
Feel free to contribute!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>

© Copyright - Free Bets - promotional free bet deals