Tottenham’s Fixtures And Odds

Listed below are Tottenham’s fixtures for all premiership games. These fixtures are correct at start of season but may be liable to change as season progresses. You can also see the best odds for Tottenham’s next game at the bottom of the page.

Sat 18th Aug A Newcastle 15:00
Sat 25th Aug H West Brom 15:00
Sat 1st Sep H Norwich 15:00
Sat 15th Sep A Reading 15:00
Sat 22nd Sep H QPR 15:00
Sat 29th Sep A Manchester United 15:00
Sat 6th Oct H Aston Villa 15:00
Sat 20th Oct H Chelsea 15:00
Sat 27th Oct A Southampton 15:00
Sat 3rd Nov H Wigan 15:00
Sat 10th Nov A Manchester City 15:00
Sat 17th Nov A Arsenal 15:00
Sat 24th Nov H West Ham 15:00
Tue 27th Nov H Liverpool 19:45
Sat 1st Dec A Fulham 15:00
Sat 8th Dec A Everton 15:00
Sat 15th Dec H Swansea 15:00
Sat 22nd Dec H Stoke 15:00
Wed 26th Dec A Aston Villa 15:00
Sat 29th Dec A Sunderland 15:00
Tue 1st Jan H Reading 15:00
Sat 12th Jan A QPR 15:00
Sat 19th Jan H Manchester United 15:00
Tue 29th Jan A Norwich 19:45
Sat 2nd Feb A West Brom 15:00
Sat 9th Feb H Newcastle 15:00
Sat 23rd Feb A West Ham 15:00
Sat 2nd Mar H Arsenal 15:00
Sat 9th Mar A Liverpool 15:00
Sat 16th Mar H Fulham 15:00
Sat 30th Mar A Swansea 15:00
Sat 6th Apr H Everton 15:00
Sat 13th Apr A Chelsea 15:00
Sat 20th Apr H Manchester City 15:00
Sat 27th Apr A Wigan 15:00
Sat 4th May H Southampton 15:00
Sun 12th May A Stoke 15:00
Sun 19th May H Sunderland 15:00

Related Posts

Leave a Reply

Want to join the discussion?
Feel free to contribute!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>

© Copyright - Free Bets - promotional free bet deals